If you'd like to share a link with all the digital copies of all of the photos from your event, This option may be for you! This makes it easier for distant friends or relatives to look back on the event and see their photos!
All photos will be uploaded to the online gallery on our website and will be password protected. You will receive the password for your gallery once the photos have been uploaded and we will let you know when they are available to view. The password is enabled so that only you can control who gets to view the pictures from your event.
Online galleries will remain online for a minimum of 60 days from the upload date, and you will be reminded when they are due to be removed.